《How to get control of your time and life》

This book is recommended by Bill Clinton, and I have given it a shot recently.

I have no doubt that I’m smart enough, but meanwhile, I think I really need to learn how to be more effective dealing with my life, my job, and my life time goal. The reason I need to learn it has something to do with my being too confident in myself, I think. Sometimes I am even pretentious!

For e.g., I might think, I don’t need planning, I don’t need other people’s help (delegate, so to speak), I don’t need to think about using my time more efficiently/effectively, and so on. It’s all only because I assumed I’m too smart.

Now is a good time for a change on the being too smart thing.

Leave a Reply

