scim-fcitx

Yeah, that’s right, I’m the guy that ported fcitx to scim. I very proud of it. I use it all the time now, no other input methods can make me feel happier to use:)

Thanks to scim’s author James Su, and fcitx’s YuKing, 99.9% of scim-fcitx’s credit should be given to them. The .1% left is mine, and I’m still proud of it. Being part of the open-source society and finally being able to return something give me a wonderful feeling.

2 Responses to “scim-fcitx”

  1. 婷婷 Says:

    呵呵,纪念老公这篇博克一周年,祝贺祝贺~~

  2. 婷婷 Says:

    怎么就只有这一篇呢,多写点啊,虽然看不懂,真是隔行如隔山啊!

Leave a Reply

